Notice regarding allergies and intolerances! Please note that ALL OUR PRODUCTS may contain ALLERGENS. We do not use nuts or peanuts in our recipes, but none of our products are certified ALLERGEN FREE. It is the customer's responsibility to ensure that everything is compliant for people with allergies! The macaroons are created by an external supplier but this product is made from powdered almonds so they contain nuts. All our products may therefore contain nuts, peanuts, eggs, dairy products, soya, wheat, etc. Mille et un Cupcake does not offer any product without gluten, vegan, lactose, sugar, etc.
Follow us on our social networks to discover even more creations signed by 1001 Cupcake!
Monday to Wednesday: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday to Friday: 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.